The UK Hotels Market Index (UKHMI) is an innovative market tracking index that analyses nine key performance indicators of 34 cities in the UK and consolidates these into a single ranking. This allows us to see which markets are hot and which ones are not, for both acquisition of existing hotels but also the development of new properties. The main index is based on 2019 data and takes no account of current events. ​ Accordingly, in light of the current pandemic, we have also created the UK Hotels Recovery Index which uses a number of key parameters to analyse the impact on the rate at which hotel markets across the UK will recover from the Covid-19 crisis.

WHY CHOOSE US

Colliers International Hotels offers a genuinely full-service hotel practice to serve your needs. With experts specialising in Asset Management, Agency, Valuation, Development advisory and Consultancy we have specialists to help all participants in the hotel sector.

 

At Colliers we are known for our spirit of enterprise. We have a passion for service excellence and for creating memorable experiences. We share a sense of initiative and tailor our work to your specific needs. Over the years these attributes have helped us accelerate the success of countless developers, investors, owners and hotel companies. We are passionate about finding custom approaches to accelerate your success. A team of over 45 dedicated hospitality professionals based in the UK are keen to assist you.

CONTACT US

Marc Finney

Head of Hotels & Resorts Consulting

+44 7825 602797

marc.finney@colliers.com

Ben Godon

Head of Hospitality Asset Management

+44 7920 501 838

ben.godon@colliers.com

Julian Troup

Head of Hotels Agency

+44 7825 891233

julian.troup@colliers.com

David Hossack

Head of Hotels Valuation

+44 7919 015899

david.hossack@colliers.com

Siddhika Shah

Senior Consultant, Hotels & Resorts Consulting

​ +44 7717 863580

siddhika.shah@colliers.com

Claire Camplisson

Director, Hospitality Asset Management

+44 7920 750729

claire.camplisson@colliers.com

Anette Blystad

Analyst, Hotels & Resorts Consulting

+44 7842 602160

anette.blystad@colliers.com

Irene Pastor

Analyst, Hospitality Asset Management

+44 7825 ​ 504353

irene.pastor@colliers.com